slogan


Branch Offices


İSTANBUL-Merkez
Müeyyedzade Mah. Yüksekkaldırım Cad. Terim İş Hanı No:43 K:2 Karaköy, Beyoğlu / İstanbul
Tel: 0 212- 2430757 


ANTALYA-Merkez
Mehmetçik Mah. Erbaş İşhanı 1242 Sk. No:7  Antalya
Tel: 0242- 310 30 00 
E-posta: antalya@tantur.com.tr 

ANTALYA-Side
Kemer Fatih Caddesi, No.48 (P.K. 66)
07330 Side- Antalya
Tel: 0242- 753 13 64
E-posta:side@tantur.com.tr  

ANTALYA-Alanya
Yunus Emre Caddesi No.16, 07400
Alanya-Antalya
Tel: 0242- 513 33 62
E-posta:alanya@tantur.com.tr 

ALTINKUM
Atatürk Bulvarı No.219, Erbaş Apt.
09310 –Altınkum-Didim-Aydın
Tel:0256- 813 33 81
E-posta:altinkum@tantur.com.tr 

MARMARİS
Şirinyer Mahallesi Koşuyolu Sok. No.85
48700 Marmaris-Muğla
Tel: 0252- 417 31 90
E-posta:marmaris@tantur.com.tr 

FETHİYE 
Taşyaka Mahallesi, Baha Şıkman Cad. No.86
48300 Fethiye-Muğla
Tel: 0252- 612 31 50
E-posta:fethiye@tantur.com.tr 

SARIGERME
İberotel Sarıgerme Park,
Osmaniye Köyü
48600 Ortaca-Muğla
Tel: 0252- 286 83 65 
E-posta : bd@tui.com.tr 

BODRUM
Cevat Şakir Mah., Hoca Ahmet Yesevi Sok. 
No.39 , Blok E-C
48400 Gümbet-Bodrum-Muğla
Tel: 0252- 319 00 40
E-posta:bodrum@tantur.com.tr 

KUŞADASI
Türkmen Mahallesi, Birlik Yapı Kooperatifi
Ender Reis Sok. No.18
09400 Kuşadası-Aydın
Tel: 0256-618 09 44
E-posta:kusadasi@tantur.com.tr